OPRN

Ohio Prospect Research Network
1987 - 2017 - Celebrating 30 Years
Apra Ohio Chapter

Board of Directors

The Ohio Prospect Research Network’s board of trustees is comprised of a maximum of 15 members representative of our membership – new as well as experienced, small institutions as well as large. The board meets four times a year: three all-day sessions in Winter, Summer, and Fall, and one shorter meeting prior to the conference in the Spring.

We welcome inquiries about joining the OPRN board for a three-year term, serving on a committee, or helping with one of our events. Board service is a rewarding experience that provides volunteers with an opportunity to network, get to know colleagues better, and serve others in the field of prospect research.

OPRN Officers

 

President

Regina Alhassan
Volunteer & Community Engagement Coordinator
Cristo Rey Columbus High School
ralhassan@cristoreycolumbus.org

OPRN Communications Coordinator

 

Vice President of Board Development

Sarah Starr Zechman
Director of Prospect Management and Research
John Carroll University
sstarrzechman@jcu.edu

 

Past President

Stephanie Jewell Vaver
Fundraising Analyst
The Ohio State University
vaver.3@osu.edu

OPRN Website Coordinator

 

Vice President of Conference Planning 

Julie Davis
Prospect Review and Database Manager
Dayton Children’s Hospital
davisjm@childrensdayton.org

OPRN Vendor Relations Coordinator

 

Treasurer

Jodi Pinney
Prospect Research Consultant
The Ohio State University
pinney.1@osu.edu

 

Secretary

Jessica Channell-Iler
Senior Associate of Prospect Research
Wittenberg University
Channellilerj@wittenberg.edu


OPRN Trustees

Sarah Sigler
Senior Advancement Research Specialist
Kent State University
ssigler3@kent.edu

OPRN Membership Engagement Coordinator
 (includes Mentoring, Scholarships & Awards)

Donna Wolf
Senior Prospect Consultant
The Ohio State University
wolf@ud.ohio-state.edu

OPRN Membership Services Coordinator

 

Barbara Billings
Director of Prospect Research
Baldwin Wallace University
bbilling@bw.edu

 

Robert Birk
Associate Director of Prospect Research
Nationwide Children’s Hospital Foundation
Robert.Birk@nationwidechildrens.org

 

Kelli Clawson
Director of Prospect Management
Denison University
clawsonk@denison.edu

 

Craig Kahn
Senior Director of Prospect Research
University of Kentucky
craig.kahn@uky.edu

OPRN Regional Gatherings


Monique Rogers-Dogbey
Research Analyst
Ohio University
rogersm3@ohio.edu

Replace this text with your copyright information and address.

"Place your organization name here" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Michigan , P.O. Box 1234, South Lyon, MI 123456

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software